Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

District Navs Tabs - Desktop

District Navs Accordions - Mobile

Canvas Icons Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Each school year calendar has a set number of teacher work days and days that require teacher and student contact according to state law (CRS 22-32-109 (n)) and District Policy IC - ICA.

Individual school calendars show more events and additional Modified Contact Days.

District 2024-25 School Year Calendars

Family Calendar (English) Calendario para el Año Escolar (Spanish) Lịch Cho Các Gia Đình Của Học Khu 2024-25 (Vietnamese) Окружной Календарь Для Семей (Russian)

Student Assessment Schedules

Mitchell Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3