Admin

Staff List

Name Email Voicemail
Office Staff    
Mrs. Hollman - Principal shollman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0935
Mrs. Nelson-Gardner - Assistant Principal janelle.nelson-gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2787
Mrs. Yergert - Principal's Secretary dyergert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5868
Mrs. Ryan - School Secretary barb.ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5838
Mrs. Romig - Health Aide dejromig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5835
     
Kindergarten    
Mrs. MacKinnon rmackinn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7585
Mrs. Middleton smiddlet@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5907
Mrs. Smith rmsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9374
Mr. Smith adsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4334
     
First Grade    
Ms. Keck ckeck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5880
Mrs. Gilmore sedogilm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2182
Mrs. Sundermann sunderm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7343
Ms. Frappaolo lfrappao@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5822
     
Second Grade    
Mrs. Weigel bweigel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5358
Mrs. Sund ksund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5851
Mrs. Godbey sscohy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5859
Mrs. Ertz eertz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5882
Mrs. Kirlin rkirlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5876
Mrs. Therkildsen cindy.therkildsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5875
     
Third Grade    
Mrs. Brenner kbrenner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5890
Ms. Garner  argarner@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5801
Mrs. Greenlaw cgreenla@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5853
     
Fourth Grade    
Mrs. Hansen valerie.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5879
Mrs. Jones jagjones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6375
Mrs. Brittain ybrittai@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5866
Mr. Klumpel tameron.klumpel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7956
     
Fifth Grade    
Ms. Bruner hbruner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5825
Mr. Hallerberg jhallerb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7573
Mr. Jonson crjonson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5829
Mr. Markert

adam.markert@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5829

     
Specials    
Mrs. Casanova - Orchestra bcasanov@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4187
Mr. Breeser - Band cbreeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Mr. Phillips - General Music jrphilli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5860
Mrs. Nielson - Visual Arts pknielso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4553
Mr. Lundgren - P.E. llundgre@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5819
     
Special Education    
Ms. Bollinger-Special Education kbolling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3747
Mrs.Glass - Special Education tiglass@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0241
Mrs. VanderStek - Social Worker mvanders@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0975
Mrs. Hampleman - ESL Teacher jhamplem@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9778
     
Other:    
Mrs. Donahue-White - Instructional Coach ldonahue@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3708
Ms. Murray - Intervention Support amanda.murray@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0939
Mrs. Swenson - Teacher Librarian melissa.swenson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1722
Mr. Winslow - Facility Manager terry.winslow@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5840
Ms. Hughes - Kitchen Manager brittany.ughes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5839